Logo Logo
The First Person and Other Stories - Ali Smith
The First Person and Other Stories - Ali Smith
Krátky popis Neodolatelný produkt The First Person and Other Stories - Ali Smith od výrobce Penguin Books u nás najdete po slevě od 206 Kč
Obvyklá cena
  • 206
Výrobce/Značka
Penguin Books
EAN 9780141038018
Hodnocení
Distinguished by Smith's trademark ability to unearth flashes of truth and depth in the everyday, The First Person and Other Stories sparkles with warmth and humanity In one story, a middle-aged woman conducts a poignant conversation with her fourteen-year-old self In another, an innocent supermarket shopper finds in her trolley a foul-mouthed, insulting, yet beautiful child And in a third story that challenges the boundaries between fiction and reality, the narrator, 'Ali', drinks tea, phones a friend, and muses on the surprising similarities between a short story and a nymph Fans of Al The First Person and Other Stories - Ali Smith od authora Ali Smith a nakladatelství za skvělé ceny na e-shopu Martinuscz
Autor Ali Smith
Jazyk anglický
Počet stran 224
Rok vydání 2009
Žánr beletrie
Typ filmy
Nakladatelství Penguin Books
Další produkty od výrobce Penguin Books
Další produkty v kategorii Knihy