Logo Logo
The Songs of Us - Emma Cooper
The Songs of Us - Emma Cooper
Krátky popis Kvalitní a levný produkt The Songs of Us - Emma Cooper od výrobce Headline Book u nás najdete ve slevě od 299 Kč
Obvyklá cena
  • 299
Výrobce/Značka
Headline Book
EAN 9781472252531
Hodnocení
Fans of Jojo Moyes, Cecilia Ahern and Marian Keyes will love The Songs of Us by Emma Cooper, a laugh-out-loud, funny and heartbreaking novel of love, loss and what it means to be a family If Melody hadn't run out of de-icer that day, she would never have slipped and banged her head She wouldn't be left with a condition that makes her sing when she's nervous And she definitely wouldn't have belted out the Arctic Monkeys' 'I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor' in assembly at her son's school If Dev hadn't taken the kids to the zoo that day, then the accident wouldn't have happened H The Songs of Us - Emma Cooper od authora Emma Cooper a nakladatelství za skvělé ceny na e-shopu Martinuscz
Autor Emma Cooper
Jazyk anglický
Počet stran 432
Rok vydání 2018
Žánr beletrie
Typ filmy
Nakladatelství Headline Book
Další produkty od výrobce Headline Book
Další produkty v kategorii Knihy