Logo Logo
The Bone Queen - Alison Croggon
The Bone Queen - Alison Croggon
Krátky popis Exkluzívní produkt The Bone Queen - Alison Croggon od výrobce Walker books u nás najdete téměř zadarmo od 318 Kč
Obvyklá cena
  • 318
Výrobce/Značka
Walker books
EAN 9781406364828
Hodnocení
Bestselling author Alison Croggon's compelling story introduces readers to the world of Pellinor, and will captivate fans of high fantasy novels Perfect for readers of Tolkien and Garth Nix, The Bone Queen is the highly anticipated prequel to the original Pellinor sequence, and will delight fans of critically acclaimed author Alison Croggon, as well as newcomers to the world of Pellinor Cadvan of Lirigon, one of the most powerful Bards of his time, has been exiled from the School of Lirigon for a grievous crime that unleashed the power of the Bone Queen Isolated and guilt-ridden, he is burd The Bone Queen - Alison Croggon od authora Alison Croggon a nakladatelství za skvělé ceny na e-shopu Martinuscz
Autor Alison Croggon
Jazyk anglický
Počet stran 432
Rok vydání 2016
Žánr dětské
Typ filmy
Nakladatelství Walker books
Další produkty od výrobce Walker books
Další produkty v kategorii Knihy